CENTRUL DE COMUNICATII DE DATE

Gabriel Ciplea
Șef centru
  • Tel.: 0264-405324
  • Tel. int.: 5324
  • Email: gabriel.ciplea@ubbcluj.ro
Radu Dragoş
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405333
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: radu.dragos@ubbcluj.ro
Ioan Ploscariu
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405344
  • Tel. int.: 5344
  • Email: ioan.ploscariu@ubbcluj.ro
Aurelian Şotropa
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405333
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: aurelian.sotropa@ubbcluj.ro
Carmen Ciplea
Web Design
  • Tel.: 0264-405333
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: carmen.ciplea@ubbcluj.ro
Tünde Anikó Bartalis
Web Design
  • Tel.: 0264-405333
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: aniko.mate@ubbcluj.ro
Diana Șotropa
Web Design
  • Tel.: 0264-405333
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: diana.sotropa@ubbcluj.ro
Răzvan Tomoiaga
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405344
  • Tel. int.: 5344
  • Email: razvan.tomoiaga@ubbcluj.ro
Florin Bota
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405344
  • Tel. int.: 5344
  • Email: florin.bota@ubbcluj.ro
Tudor Someșan
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405333
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: tudor.somesan@ubbcluj.ro
Cristian Brad
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405333
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: cristian.brad@ubbcluj.ro
Ioana Mihuț
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405300
  • Tel. int.: 5428
  • Email: ioana.mihut@ubbcluj.ro
Francesca Hossu
Web Design
  • Tel.: 0264-405300
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: hossu.francesca@ubbcluj.ro
Alexandru Cioara
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405300
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: alex.cioara@ubbcluj.ro
Adrian Pavel
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405300
  • Tel. int.: 5333
  • Email: adrian.pavel@ubbcluj.ro
Darius Gabriel Bob
Administrator de rețea
  • Tel.: 0264-405300
  • Tel. int.: 5428
  • Email: darius.bob@ubbcluj.ro

  • Florin Boian
  • Alin Moldovan(alinux)
  • Liana Bozga
  • Dan Melnic
  • Iuliu Rus
  • Alexandru Deva (alxx)
  • Sorin Tataru (xorix)
  • Mihai Cotu (gary)
  • Chati Gerhard (gerdi)
  • Sanda Avram
  • Liviu Nagy
  • Adrian Sterca (forest)
  • Vlad Pacuraru
  • Darius Bufnea (bufny)
  • Dan Cojocar
  • Calin Vaida
  • Cristian Nicora
  • Dan Sabau
  • Ovidiu Egyed
  • Adrian Suciu (siux)
  • Andrei Ciobanu
  • Cristian Leonte (romb)
  • Adrian Biris
  • Andrei Dragomir
  • Radu Molnar
  • Iarina Marian
  • Cosmin Raduna
  • Marcel Budurache
  • Dan Pop
  • Ionut Marascu
  • Raluca Vlad
  • Darius Moisa
  • Ramona Stanescu
  • Florin Târnăvean
  • Ovidiu Pârvu
  • Cristian Muresan
  • Paul Pas
  • Gheorghe Breaz
  • Ionuț Ureche
  • Arnold Hauptricht
  • Tiberiu Morosan
  • Dan Lucian Lazar
  • Mihai Turcu
  • Robert Varga
  • Botond Onodi
  • Daniel Oprea
  • Septimiu Bodică
  • Paul Oltean
  • Beniamin Marian
  • Mihai Urițescu

In curs de dezvoltare…